Skip to content

Salutations…

12/06/2010

Greetings.  I am happy you have chosen to read my blog.  As this is my first time blogging here I will introduce myself and tell you a wee bit about what I plan to do here.

My name is Heather, I am thirty-two years old and I suffer from chronic migraines.

me

me

I currently live in Australia but I grew up in New England.  I am one of ten children.  Most of my siblings get migraines.  Their children get them as well.  I have friend and extended family who also get them.  I plan to use this blog to vent, share information, share relief ideas, and sob stories.  I would like people to comment, I invite you to please!  The more information we share, the more likely we are to feel better somehow.  In my spare time I have been reading up on some health issues.  Disabilities, where they come from, psychology, mental illness.  I will share as much information as I can with everyone.

I will close now, I am going to begin to write about my first topic.  Be well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

